Dojos

ISMSKF Chartered Dojos

USAINTERNATIONAL
New Hampshire
Dover,NH
New England Okinawan Karate Dojo
Shihan Greg Lazarus
Hanshi@ISMSKF.com
Argentina
Salta, Argentina
Shodoin Dojo
Kyoshi Horacio Di Giulio
HDiGiulio@ISMSKF.com
Washington State
NorthWest Budokan Dojos
Everett Dojo
Shihan Jay Gravelle
Shihan@ISMSKF.com
Guemes, Argentina
Dojo Guemes
Renshi Marcelo Piorno
MPiorno@ISMSKF.com
Mukilteo, WA
Mukilteo Dojo
Kyoshi Randy Lord
RLord@ISMSKF.com
Salta, Argentina
Dojo Chiburu
Renshi Jorge Cabezas
JCabezas@ISMSKF.com
Kingston, WA
Kingston Dojo
Sempai Doug Erickson
DErickson@ISMSKF.COM
Oran City, Salta, Argentina
Dojo Torres
Sensei Sergio Torres
Kent, WA
J3 Martial Arts
Sensei Jonah Guerrero
JGuerrero@ISMSKF.COM
France
École Pousset d’Arts Martiaux EPAM
Sensei Anthony Pousset
APousset@ISMSKF.com
Les Mares 
14290 Tordouet
France
Arkansas
Bella Vista, AR
Bella Vista Dojo
Sensei Jim Watson
JWatson@ISMSKF.com
Kansas
Wichita, KS
Okinawa Karate Club of Kansas
Sensei Jasmine Mallonee
JMallonee@ISMSKF.com
Florida
Deltona, FL
Okinawan Martial Arts of FL. LLC
Kyoshi Mike Abrams
MAbrams@ISMSKF.com
Clearwater, FL
Gulf Coast Shorin Ryu
Sensei Kelsi Thompson
Sensei Scott Thompson
Thompson@ISMSKF.com
Pennsylvania
Sharpsville, PA
Defensive Tactics Training Center
Sensei Gary Sass
GSass@ISMSKF.COM
Maine
Ellsworth, ME
Hamel Traditional Dojo
Renshi Brad Hamel
BHamel@ISMSKF.com
Puerto Rico
San Lorenzo, PR
Kuro Sasori- Shorin Ryu
Karate & Kobudo

Renshi Christian Montanez
CMontanez@ISMSKF.com
Comerio, PR
Hakutsuru Dojo
Sensei Jose Navarro
JNavarro@ISMSKF.com